CPPI logo
Home E. C. Shaw history services contact support CPPI logo
map Contact
Pre Press Sales:
In Cincinnati, Ohio
John Pinkley, (513) 376-1440, johnpinkley@ecshaw.com
A. J. Grome, (513) 304-0456, ajgrome@ecshaw.com

In Atlanta, Georgia
Mark Coffman, (513) 913-1951, markcoffman@ecshaw.com

In Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Dave Nunez, (513) 487-9467, davenunez@ecshaw.com

Rubber Stamp Sales:

Marilyn Schalk, ext. 101, marilynschalk@ecshaw.com

Cast Bronze Plaques Sales:

JoAnn Denzler, ext. 126, joanndenzler@ecshaw.com

Customer Service Manager:

Diana Randolph, ext. 125, dianarandolph@ecshaw.com

Customer Service:

Dave Coy, ext. 103, davecoy@ecshaw.com
Bill Ferguson, ext. 131, bferguson@ecshaw.com
Rich Cooper, ext. 123, richcooper@ecshaw.com